Key Leaders

A Key Leader is an individual in the community who represents our schools, social services, juvenile justice, law enforcement, medical and mental health, and business. Key Leaders are responsible for providing support, encouragement and direction to the CTC (Communities That Care) Prevention Board.

Name Affiliation

Adele Craig

Director, Work Force Development, Lewistown CareerLink

Allison Fisher

Director, Mifflin -Juniata Human Services Department

Mike Hannon

Juniata Valley Tri-County Drug & Alcohol Abuse Commission

Todd Harpster

Chief Probation Officer, Mifflin County Probation

Lori Hartman

Director, Tri-County Operations, Service Access & Management Inc.

Chris Mathews

VP Nursing / CNO. Geisinger-Lewistown Hospital

Mike McMonigal

Executive Director, United Way of Mifflin-Juniata

Jennifer Mitchell

Coordinator School Wide Curriculum, Mifflin County School District

Lisa Nancollas

Commissioner, Mifflin County government

Jill Pecht

Co-Owner, Clear Concepts Counseling
Mackenzie Seiler

Director, Mifflin County Children and Youth Services

Rick Williams

Senior Judge, Mifflin County Court of Common Pleas